Go go, go go, go go!

Some songs to listen and encourage ur heart and thought just when you’re feeling down.

Adam Lambert-No Bounderies

Just when you think the road is going nowhere

Just when you almost gave up all your dreams

They take you by the hands and show you that you can

There are no boundaries

i prefer Adam Lambert version. For me,  he sings more passionate, and i can get the message of this song

Good Charlotte-March On

Don’t cry
Open up your eyes and know
There’s someone else out there that feels this way

Like soldiers
March on
If we can make it through the night will see the sun
March on, march on

For me, this song like telling you, you’re not alone, you’re not the one who got stuck in your problem

Miley Cyrus-The Climb

There’s always gonna be another mountain
I’m always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be a uphill battle
Sometimes I’m gonna have to lose

Ain’t about how fast I get there
Ain’t about what’s waiting on the other side
It’s the climb

A song to remind me who always unpatient about when will all of this is going to end, and finally i didn’t enjoy the process, and got anxious everytime another problem appears. But yeah that’s life, end of story will be just another beginning of another story.


Kate Voegele-Sweet Silver Lining

so many people are looking to me
To be strong and to fight
But I’m just surviving
And I may be weak but I’m not defeated
And I’ll keep believing
In clouds with that sweet silver lining

Yes, yes, keep believing of sweet silver lining, everything happens for a reason. I know when you’re failed, you will feel this words is bulls**t, but sometimes we got to believe everything will be perfect in His time


Mary J Blidge-Stay down

Stay down we’re almost to the very best part

Stay down the drama will not last forever

One day we’ll look back on this

We’ll be like “Remember this?”

And it’s gonna make us smile

‘Cause in the end we stayed down

I know this is a love song, but i love the words above, i cut to my favorite lines.  The song just remind me that this is not going to last forever and the ending is near, and  someday we’ll be just remember all eeforts we made, and we just keep it as a beuatiful memories

Might sounds cliche, but sometimes i think the words are true, and can ease the uneasyness in ur heart a bit ^^  . I’ll add some more when i remember😀

0 Responses to “Go go, go go, go go!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

