Joanna :)

at friday morning my right hand got scatched accidentally, didn’t found out that it was bleeding till i reach my office hehehe. soon i covered it with a plaster. at morning meeting, no one discovered it, when i go home, my parents didn’t realize too. And then saturday morning, my nieces are coming to house, and when im accompanying them playing, the eldest, Joanna notice it!ahahha the first one!

She said, “Is it hurt?”, and i said, “yeah..got scratch from yesterday..can you give it a blow?”*in a whining mode* and then she gave it a blow, fuhhhhh, ahahaha aww…how cute is my niece??

not to mention me wants everbody notice it, but the main point here is.. how i love my cutie 3 year old niece, kekekeke

0 Responses to “Joanna :)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

